Gamemaster
Games Matches Tournaments Players People

There are 22 registered people. The following table shows people 1 through 10.
IdNameEmail
alancuckiAdrian Lancuckia.lancucki@gmail.com
alandauAlex Landauoporaca@gmail.com
caweltyChris Weltycawelty@gmail.com
davidfkammDavid Kammdavidfkamm@gmail.com
duchenDuyun Chenduchen@stanford.edu
fujitaYasuhiro Fujitafujita@iba.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
hilmarHilmar Finssonhif@ru.is
jeannoelvittautJean-Noel Vittautjean-noel.vittaut@univ-paris8.fr
jmJean Mehatjm@univ-paris8.fr
kissmanPeter Kissmankissmann@cs.uni-saarland.de

people through

Comments and complaints to genesereth@stanford.edu.